Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Qualifications

Hi everyone.

I am a self taught curtain maker and i never took up any course or training.
    I use to sew for many years back home and since i cam here 15 years ago.
    Learnt to make curtains and blinds completely by my self just by looking at old curtains at the beginning and then reading on old books, websites etc
    I absolutely love doing it.But i really am good at teaching as well. And i am thinking of probably teaching in the future on colleges or curtain making courses..
    But since i dont have any qualifications to show off, im thinking to take things further by doing so..
    Where do you all think it will be a good place to start? What do i need to do to achieve my dream of teaching sewing and curtain making?
    Im sure i will need to learn a lot my self because there is always things to learn in life, so this can only be good for me.
    I would really appreciate all your input
    KIND REGARDS

SERI

Re: Qualifications